Day 182 – Make people believe in ghosts

I had a hard time with this one, ’cause I don’t believe in ghosts. I mean, I really liked the episodes of Unsolved Mysteries that were about ghosts, but I never really believed them.

I tried to fool little kids, like Kaeden, by making things move and telling him a ghost had done it…but he didn’t believe me. Then I tried to convince my mom that I had become a scientologist and told her about the alien ghost spirits that are in us that make us sick, and she didn’t buy that either. You can’t say I didn’t try. Well, you could, but you’d be lying.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 461

One Response to “Day 182 – Make people believe in ghosts”

  1. Keith Says:

    When I was out in hawaii EVERYONE believed in ghosts and hawaiian spirits, it was really weird and I’d constantly get in arguements with people about it.
    So one night the other volunteers decided to try and scare me into believing in ghosts. They waited till I fell asleep and then one person crawled under my bed and scratched my leg with an old goat horn they found and the other person hid in my bathroom trying to make spooky sounds.
    I awoke and instead of being scared (in my sleepy craziness) I just told whatever was making the noise to shut up cause i was trying to sleep.

Leave a Reply

