Day 192 – Sell your sperm/eggs today

So I called up a sperm donation place, and as I expected, it was going to take longer than one day to sell them my seed. I’d have to fill out forms and blah blah blah. So I hung up and made a posting on myspace.

My activity for the day (elisfanclub.com/n8) is to sell my sperm. I called a donor place, and it seems as though I won’t be able to fill out all the papers and actually sell it today…so anyone in the market for some sperm? It’s pretty good stuff. And I’ll sell it for cheap. Bargin basement prices.

Brie told me that she’d paypal me a penny, but only on the condition that I “use the sperm for a worthy purpose that doesn’t include sending it” to her. Emily told me she could only spare twenty-five cents, which was the most money I was promised. Monica told me she’d like to buy “one sperm”, and if I could deliver, she’d pay me “three cents, two wishes, and a dream.” I got several responses that were along the lines of, “why should I pay for it when I can get it for free.”

UPDATE: So Brie has given me the $0.01 promised. I have also promised to pour ‘it’ down a sewer drain and hope for the best…. I can only assume that that was the best $0.01 Brie has ever spent. I’d better get to work.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 486

One Response to “Day 192 – Sell your sperm/eggs today”

  1. Brie Says:

    Clearly.

Leave a Reply

