Day 195 – Hands free day

This was a hard one. Mainly because Ingrid has some carpal-tunnel-esque problem with her wrist, so I had to do a bunch of stuff for her today. But I did ride my bike into St. Paul and I rode no handed the whole way. That’s gotta count for something, right? I also had some awesome octopus tacos at La Sirena Gorda…that doesn’t count for anything, but they were damn good though.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 492

3 Responses to “Day 195 – Hands free day”

  1. andy Says:

    All the people I know that have carpel tunnel are really cool. (I know *two!)

  2. n8duke Says:

    I know two people who had it. One is really cool and one is totally odd…i mean, he took a shower after every meal.

  3. Brandon Says:

    It’s possible that second weirdo just ran the shower water so you didn’t hear him masterbate, which is weird to do after every meal as well.

Leave a Reply

