Day 223 – Serenade someone today

Although it wasn’t very creative, I serenaded Ingrid over the phone. I played the guitar and made up some song. I don’t even remember what the words were. I’m sure they had something to do with love, right? I mean, that’s how you serenade someone. Anyway, afterwords, I was goofing around on the guitar and some guy walking down the sidewalk said, “Damn, that sounds good. Do you take requests?”
“Sure. What do you want to hear?”
“Can you play any Hedrix?”
“How about Metallica?”
“No thanks.”

Points earned: 3
Total points: 564

Leave a Reply

