Day 225 – Fundamentalist pedestrian day

I crossed the road today and didn’t budge when a car came up and tried to turn right. I remember back in high school one time Shane Becker Wrecked Encash and I were walking in downtown Noblesville when a car stopped in the crosswalk…Shaney just stepped right up and walked over the hood of the car. Now that’s some badass fundamentalism there. I actually didn’t get a chance to really concentrate on today’s activity because I was robbed this weekend and I had to deal with it all. I’ll write something about it when I get to some sort of conclusion.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 570

Leave a Reply

