Day 232 – Put a message on a dollar bill

I reached in my wallet and pulled out the only bill I had in there….a $10. Then I wrote, “Sorry about the herpes.” It’s hilarious on so many levels. I think I’ll write that on more bills….see if it comes back to me.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 588

4 Responses to “Day 232 – Put a message on a dollar bill”

  1. Andy Says:

    To “see if it comes back to you”…you mean…to see if you get herpes?

    Hey, if you know the guy that stole your stuff, why can’t you get it back? I dont get it.

  2. n8duke Says:

    well, he’s a homeless heroin junkie….them’s the breaks. I’ve got an investigator on the case…Sargent Pielow. Hopw he’s as cool as his name sounds.

  3. Mandingo Says:

    n8, I just deleted week 34 by accident. Can you re-send it to my dumbass, please? Thank you very much.

    p.s. yeah I’ve still been keeping up. It was hard when I was in Denali (I was in AK for 1.5 months) but I managed to send a message on a dollar, and then subsequently delete this week. Whoops.

    p.p.s. I had a roommate who had his bass and amp stolen by a methhead about two years ago. As someone who sullies his system with weird chemicals all the time, I still think druggies suck. My condolences.

  4. T-Smo Says:

    Dang. Someone has got to keep these fucking homeless heroin addicts off of myspace.

Leave a Reply

