Day 233 – Today let a dog walk you

So, I took Chellie on a walk today….or I guess I should say I tried to have chellie take me on a walk today. You see, the Boldon’s dog is a trained service dog, which means that he obeys commands and can do some amazing things (like turn on/off lights and pick up things off the floor). So he won’t just walk whereever he wants. I tried to let him walk me, but he would just get to the corner, sit and wait. If only he were less behaved.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 590

2 Responses to “Day 233 – Today let a dog walk you”

  1. emily Says:

    it’s too bad you didn’t have civ around for this one.

  2. n8duke Says:

    I’ll say!

Leave a Reply

