Day 237 – Get lost

Today I went to the state fair with James Hart. James is one of my best pals, and he has been to the state fair every year of his life (with the exception of the year he was married….thanks a lot Cassie). I really tried to get lost, but James always knew where we were. I did break away from him and loose the rest of the group for a few moments, but I quickly found my way back. The worst tattoo I saw (a game I love to play at the fair) was a pretty big blue bunny on some dude’s neck. Gross.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 600!

2 Responses to “Day 237 – Get lost”

  1. jipp Says:

    like a wells blue bunny ice cream tattoo or a blue playboy bunny? that is the question.

  2. n8duke Says:

    blue bunny ice cream….gross.

Leave a Reply

