Day 238 – Let children rule the world today

I hung out with Ian Phillips today, which was awesome. We played video games, went for a walk in the rain, and played board games. I guess those are things I did as a kid. But I didn’t really run into any kids today. I tried to call Nick and/or Gabe and ask them to “rule me”, but they weren’t home. Oh well.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 602

One Response to “Day 238 – Let children rule the world today”

  1. Ian Says:

    We also discussed writing the Children’s Manifesto and pasting it around town, but it was raining.

    We’re totally swimming across the Mississip next time I’m up there. Even if it’s in the winter.

Leave a Reply

