Day 242 – Fight for your right to party

Well, I started off by listening to that Beastie Boys song over and over this morning. While that song played through my head for the rest of the day, I did what I thought would help my right to party. I made little kids listen to good music, I went to a comic shop, and I ate my first home grown watermelon (it was delicious). I also challenged Nick to a fight, the winner of which would be able to “party”. He was, understandably, confused, and subsequently turned down the fight. I mean, what more can one do to fight for your right to party?

Points earned: 3
Total points: 611

Leave a Reply

