Day 254 – Try to sell your used knickers

My knickers. Buy ’em. They’re cheap.

“Best offer gets my underwear. It is “large” and has skiers on it. There’s also a nice sized hole in the crotch. Email me for questions.”

UPDATE: I just got this email from craig:

Your posting has been removed by the craigslist community.
Several craigslist readers flagged it for being inappropriate as posted.

Approximately 98% of postings removed by flagging are in violation of craigslist posting guidelines and/or terms of use:

http://www.craigslist.org/about/terms.of.use.html

After reviewing your posting and our policies, if you are convinced that your posting was one of the 2% that are unfairly flagged, feel free to repost.

The flagging system is a work-in-progress, with all the pros and cons of a democracy – Please post ideas for improvement in our feedback forum.

Sorry for the hassle! and thanks for your understanding.

I mean, how is that inappropriate? Oh well. But I guess the activity is “try” to sell my knickers, which I did.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 639

Leave a Reply

