Day 257 – Discreetly give people the finger

So, apparently, I was too discreet, because I flipped people off all damn day long and not a single person mentioned it to me. I went to Jackass Number Two (Fucking amazing) with Franklin and the Jipp and they didn’t notice. I flipped off the ticket taker, the lady at the bank, the woman at the asian grocery, every member of the Boldon family, the librarian, and my roommates, and I got no responses. What a let down. Jeez.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 645

3 Responses to “Day 257 – Discreetly give people the finger”

  1. Andy Says:

    Just wanted to say, keep it up, butt-nugget. We’re still reading it, and giving you A+++s.

  2. Chris Says:

    Here’s a little trick i learned from my third grade teacher: whenever I teach, I use my middle finger to point at the blackboard. It’s an oldie but goodie, and it really sticks it to the man. Or econ students, who will be the man in a couple of years.

  3. n8duke Says:

    way to go, bratwurs.

Leave a Reply

