Day 265 – Call a call center in India and get the staff to teach you about their culture

What? This one is really dumb. How on earth am I supposed to call India? Let alone a call center in India? So I went to http://www.callcentersindia.com/ and called the number. The person who answered might have been from India and they might have been just doing a bad accent, but I asked them to teach me something about Indian culture.

“What?”
“Can you teach me about Indian culture?”
“That’s not what we do, sir”
“I know, but I was just wondering…”
“Goodbye, sir.”

Points earned: 2
Points earned: 663

Leave a Reply

