Day 270 – Make a pact with the devil

I’ve done this so many times, I can’t even count them. Satan and I are real pals. So here’s the newest one:

Dear Lucifer,
I, Nate, wish to make a new pact with you.
In exchange for my soul, you will grant me the power to fly and the ability to charm and then have sex with whom ever I wish. I undertake and abide by the rules of the damned (you know, accept the 666 on my ass, sacrifice my children to you, or whatever).
Signed in my internet blood,
N8

Points earned: 3
Total points: 674

Leave a Reply

