Day 277 – Act like you’re invisible

It was really freaking cold today, so it made this one pretty easy. I covered every part of my body with something (hat, scarf, coat, gloves, sunglasses, etc). And then when I took ’em off, I had to explain to people (and by people, I mean, Gabe) that he needn’t worry about the fact that he couldn’t see my face or hands. He was very confused. I also attempted to take off all my clothes and “sneak” around the apartment (since no one would be able to see me), but, as I said, it was too freakin’ cold.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 691

2 Responses to “Day 277 – Act like you’re invisible”

  1. Andy Says:

    You would have gotten 4 points if, in your invisibility, you attempted to rob a bank.

  2. n8duke Says:

    That woulda been awesome. Next year.

Leave a Reply

