Day 279 – Give away free hugs

Today Nick, Gabe, Franklin, and I went to the Mall of America (or MOA, as the kids call it) to go to a sneak preview of Flicka, starring that cute girl from Match Stickmen (who as it turns out is, like, 26 years old) and Tim McGraw (gross). The movie sucked, but we had a good time going to a sneak preview. Anyway, I walked around the mall saying things like, “Get your free hugs here!” Can you believe that no one took me up on the offer? I gave the people I was with hugs, but I didn’t give any strangers hugs all day. Boo for me.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 696

Leave a Reply

