Day 291 – Divine the will of your ancestors (entrail reading day)

First I did some research. First off, I couldn’t beleive that entrail reading is called Splatiomancy. Like, Splat? Weird.

I figured that the Boldon’s would be eating some sort of meat….a whole chicken, a hunk of red meat….something like that that I could read the entrails of…however, we had take out Thai food. It was good, but no entrails to be found. I even looked at the menu to see if they served tripe.

On the way hom eI drove around looking for some sort of road kill animal that I could read the entrails of, but the street cleaners have been out this week and I couldn’t find anything. Damnit.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 726

Leave a Reply

