Day 292 – Make your boss notice you today

Again, this is another one for someone who works in a shitty office, which I’m so glad I don’t have to do. However, I made my boss notice me by teaching her youngest child to ride a bike. Gabe rode three miles with me along the Mississippi river with out training wheels. I was really proud of him, and when we finished out ride, I lifted him up on my shoulder and we ran around screaming, “I’m number one!” Then Gabe said, “Thank you for teaching me to ride a bike, my old friend.” No problem, Gabe.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 729

2 Responses to “Day 292 – Make your boss notice you today”

  1. la abbey Says:

    Ahhhhh! That’s so sweet.

  2. jipp Says:

    no prob limo, gabe.

Leave a Reply

