Day 293 – Trick your mortal enemy into touching something poisoned

I’ve said it once, and I’ll say it again. I don’t have a mortal enemy. It’s too bad, ’cause that could be kinda fun. So, instead, I took an empty Reed’s Ginger Beer bottle (sXe), rubbed it on my bare ass, and then got a lot of people to touch it. I went to a dance party at Chris and Hanna’s and got about a dozen people to touch it. That was easy. I told about half of them afterwords.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 731

2 Responses to “Day 293 – Trick your mortal enemy into touching something poisoned”

  1. Chris Says:

    You know who should touch something poisoned? Rufus. i hate that guy.

  2. n8duke Says:

    I know you do, chris. I know you do.

Leave a Reply

