Day 300 – Don’t pee at all today

I tried. I really tried. Before I went to bed, I peed. When I woke up, I still really had to pee. I held off as long as I could, but I peed. However, it was the only time I peed before midnight. It was hard when I had to poop…I just had to hold off until midnight. That was not fun.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 746

2 Responses to “Day 300 – Don’t pee at all today”

  1. Abbey Says:

    Not only is that sorta gross, it’s really bad for you. Just look what happened to Tycho Brahe –
    http://www.nada.kth.se/~fred/tycho/index.html

  2. n8duke Says:

    * gulp *

Leave a Reply

