Day 319 – Record something only you have noticed

Today was thanksgiving. I had a great time with everyone (Mom, Dad, Gramps, Ingrid, David, Mandy, Carolyn, Kirsten, Maggie, Adam, Peg, Gregg, Matt, 11, Teresa, Sean, etc…..). The thing that I recorded that I was the only one who noticed was that I got kind of tired after our game of knockout, and I kept yawning, during which time I had three yawning tears. No one else noticed. Or at least if they did, they were rude enough not to ask if I was ok. Jerks.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 787

Leave a Reply

