Day 335 – Start with something small, and trade if for something bigger or better over and over all day

I gave Gabe a Cheeto for an apple. I then ate the apple. When I went to poop I found three bucks by the toilet (at Afton Alps where we go skiing). I used those three bucks to buy Super Mario World for Super Nintendo, because I have one that I wanna sell and it will sell for much more with that game….in fact, I’m selling it to someone tomorrow for $60. So in a way I will ahve gone from a Cheeto to $60. That’s not bad…

Points earned: 2
Total points: 821

Leave a Reply

