Day 336 – Confuse a large corporation

Last night at about 5 pm I started to feel a little funny. My left eye was kind of blurry and itchy, and my throat had a weird tickle in it that I couldn’t seem to clear away with a drink of water. In the next five hours or so I just went downhill. by the time I climbed in bed, I felt awful. I had a REALLy bad sore throat, a huge pressure headache, and, I think, pink eye. My eye hurt like hell and there was all this yellow/white puss coming out of it. I woke up several times throughout the night and my eye would be sealed shut with crusties. It was gross, dude. So basically, what I’m saying, is that I’ve been sick as shit today and I have not tried to confuse a large corporation….but now that I think of it…

ten minutes later

I just wrote an email to McDonald’s telling them how much I loved their new “BK Stackers” (a Burger King sandwich). They might be confused…who knows.

Points earned: 2
Total points: 823

2 Responses to “Day 336 – Confuse a large corporation”

  1. allison alli Says:

    have you ever seen the movie “angela’s ashes”? pink eye is sick i got it at camp last year… but your email to mcdonald’s made me lol at work. loves. are you coming home for christmas?

  2. n8duke Says:

    heck yeah I’ll be home for x-mas. and no…I’ve never even heard of angela’s ashes.

Leave a Reply

