Day 364 – Great everyone you cross as a long lost friend and see if they claim to remember you

Today I went to Kinkos to make a color photo copy of a picture for Ingrid and while I was there I kept telling the man behind the counter that we must have gone to high school with each other because he looked so familiar. He didn’t buy it, and after I bought my photocopy, he seemed to have had enough and asked me to leave. I consider that a success.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 885

Leave a Reply

