Art Tea

Ingrid got me an art tea to try. I’ve always wanted to give ’em a go, and it was just as awesome as I thought it’d be. You can get more info here and here.

art teas

I also went to my first unicycle practice last night. According to some people that I talked to there, Minnesota has one of the biggest unicycle clubs in the world. Yeah, the world. At any rate, it was great, but I’m kinda sore…and I didn’t really get the hang of it yet. But I’m sure after a few more practices, I’ll be a really circus freak.

3 Responses to “Art Tea”

  1. Andyman Says:

    Hey Nate!

    Was your birthday a couple days ago? Happy birthday man! What’re you up to? When will I see you again??!

  2. n8duke Says:

    A couple days ago? Try three months ago. Thanks though, “friend”.

  3. peterhuff Says:

    how exactly do you get on a unicycle? seems like a great way to lose fertility…

Leave a Reply

