Knocked Up?

Man, that movie was not very good. Why the hell does everyone think it’s so damn funny? It isn’t. I was kinda bored. Sure, I laughed a few times, but over all….C grade….maybe. I heard several people say that it was the “funniest movie of the year”….C’mon people, recommend a FUNNY movie to me. Geez. What a waste.

2 Responses to “Knocked Up?”

  1. eli Says:

    but it’s not always about being funny. sure it was funny, but it also had a TON of heart and real characters. check your head, it was great.

  2. n8duke Says:

    A TON OF HEART AND REAL CHARACTERS?! Are you fuckin’ kidding me? That was the only thing that I would characterize as a ‘joke’ in that movie. “You read the baby books?” Gimme a break.

Leave a Reply

