Woah…I’m insane.

It is FINALLY official. I am going to Antarctica. I leave on the 19th of October (yeah, 10 days away…yikes), will arrive in Christchurch New Zealand for a few days before I head down “to the ice” on about the 26th. I will be down there working until around the middle of Feb. Then I will travel around a bit before I return to Portland sometime in April/May.

2 Responses to “Woah…I’m insane.”

  1. worstdukeever Says:

    all i can say is FUCK YEAH.

  2. n8duke Says:

    Thanks, Hannah….watch your language!

Leave a Reply

