CrimethInc and more photos.

A while back I ordered the new CrimethInc book, which I’m really enjoying. The fine folks at CrimethInc were pretty excited to send some books down here to Antarctica, so I sent them some photos and they posted a nice little blog entry. Check it out.

Here’s a photo of me playing my homemade drumset in the abandoned nuclear power plant. Is this punk rock or hippie? I’m going with punk rock even though I’ve got that crazy ass beard.

Shortly thereafter I became Don Quixote (or Captain Morgen or Baron Munchausen, or whoever).   Feel free to check out my other new photos too! 

4 Responses to “CrimethInc and more photos.”

  1. Mike Bogle Says:

    I can’t say that I’ve heard of (or read) CrimethInc, but I’ve definitely enjoyed the photos of the drumset and the ongoing metamorphosis of the beard 🙂

  2. eli Says:

    i LOVE it!

  3. ingrid Says:

    hippie. for sure. why fight it?

  4. Nick Says:

    Huzzah indeed for crimethinc making it truly making it around the world

Leave a Reply

