Do I Have the Largest Old School Nintendo Collection Ever?

I was having a talk with Shane about this.  

1.  Do I have the largest NES collection in Portland?  Mostly likely.

2.  Do I have the largest NES collection in Oregon?  Probably. 

3.  Do I have the largest NES collection on the west coast?  Maybe.

4.  Do I have the largest NES collection west of the Mississippi?  Probably not, but who knows?  

I mean, I’ve never seen anyone who has a bigger collection.  I’d like to meet someone who does….

6 Responses to “Do I Have the Largest Old School Nintendo Collection Ever?”

  1. tmofee Says:

    I wish I can remember where I saw it, somewhere online with the entire NES collection apart from a couple of promo games they released or something?

  2. hky4l Says:

    guy in ottawa canada has the FULL nes collection and yes tmofee is correct, except for a couple promo games, not to mention… WITH BOXES.. tell me your email and ill send you a picture

  3. Damion Keas Says:

    A Excellent write up, I will save this in my Reddit account. Have a good evening.

  4. lilia Says:

    hey there,
    I have a NEVER USED, BRAND NEW, Original Nintendo Console. All Cords and both controllers in original packaging and NES Tote. Without a doubt this is rare not to mention the fact it still has yet to be used. A CLASSIC Collectible console… interested? taking offers. e mail me if ya want to add to ur collection, ya?
    Lilia

    liliaminer@gmail.com

  5. Paul Says:

    I hAve 38 old Nes games all in good or excellent shape they all work labels Are nice no covers sort call me or email me for a list someone will want theses and make an offer that is fair lowballers don’t bother 661-972-1034

  6. click here Says:

    This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

Leave a Reply

