Updates!

Hey all.  It’s been a while.  Check it out!

I’m featured in the first issue of the completely rad Razzle Dazzle!  I wrote a little piece about my NES collection.  I believe it’s “page 8”.

Also, for those of you who are too cool for myspace, Bling Theatre has a fancy facebook page. Befriend us, or like us, or whatever the hell people do on facebook.

And most importantly, Cheese Weed is now a force to be reckoned with on the ol’ internets. For those of you not in the know, Cheese Weed was the first (and greatest?) punk band I was ever in. We rocked the face off of everyone who had the misfortune of seeing us live. Do yourself a favor and give it a thorough listening. 🙂

2 Responses to “Updates!”

  1. Matthew Lee Says:

    Hey man,

    I know you haven’t updated your website in a few years but I can’t figure out how to contact you otherwise.

    I stumbled across your story about your NES collection in that online magazine. I’m a collecor myself, with around 450 carts. Then as I went down the page it mentioned you were at McMurdo. I looked a little further to find out we must have been there at the same time, I summered in 2008? I also summered Pole in 2009 and wintered Pole in 2010. We must have crossed paths somewhere in there. I don’t know, just feels like a small world kind of event.

    Are you on NintendoAGE?
    I am Blue Gollumer

  2. ericahampton75575 Says:

    It is not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am browsing thisnweb page dailly and take nice facts from here everyday. Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/bayy091615

Leave a Reply

