Day 79 – Apply for a job you have no chance of getting

Today I went to rayjobs.com and applied for a Russian Interpreter position. I know zero Russian (except what I’ve learned from Comrade Kitanya ‘Kitka’ Irenya Tantanya in “Batman The Movie”) so I have absolutely no hope of getting this job. It would be pretty cool though, because the job is in the Russian Federation in a town called Votkinsk.

Points earned: 3
Total points: 205

One Response to “Day 79 – Apply for a job you have no chance of getting”

  1. Joe Manley Says:

    I thought about all the jobs I would never get, and decided that being a chef for the CIA would be fun, because then I could be a spy and put microphones in casseroles and such. But I really didn’t do anything about it. Just figured it’d be cool. 96

Leave a comment